About

IMG_6602Hey there!

My name is Sophie and welcome to my blog, Book Wish.

I’m a YA book reviewer, but I post everything from tags, to hauls, to lists (and much, much more). I love

My favorite books are:

– The Lunar Chronicles (series) by Marissa Meyer

– Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver

– Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson

– Vampire Academy (series) by Richelle Mead

…just to list a few.

cktp7-gwkaekzoy
Here are some of my other favorites!

Besides books, I love fashion and writing. I write contemporary & thriller/mystery YA books and if I ever publish them on Wattpad, I will include a link (right now I’m wayy too nervous about letting other people read my work).

I blog to express my love for books because they are such an important part of my life. I love meeting other bloggers and book-lovers. Before blogging I barely knew anyone who understood my obsession with reading and book characters. I have met so many lovely people, and I treasure that greatly.

Some other important things you should know about me are that I am a huge Taylor Swift enthusiast and my posts often include gifs of her.

e3d8ddaa-4c88-4bd2-85e2-eb73f595c6d6

I also have a little puppy named Lola who loves to chew the corners of my books (but I don’t let her)! She’s a bit of a handful, but also really adorable.

So welcome to Book Wish!

xx,

Sophie

Twitter | Goodreads | Instagram

27 thoughts on “About

  1. You had me at baking even though you suck at it…same here! 🖐🏼no shame in my game lol. I’m also addicted to Goodreads, we have quite an unhealthy relationship lol. Happy reading 😊💕

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment